Here to Help

Your local advisors will assess the overall needs including care, afford-ability and lifestyle preferences. We will also coordinate tours with preferred senior living communities.

Find Your Location Below

California

Chico

& Butte County

Sacramento

& Elk Grove

Phone: 530-894-2114

Email: Tina@communitycareoptions.com

Phone: 916-544-2978

 

Email: Tessie.R@communitycareoptions.com

 

Phone: 916-544-2182

 

Email: Krystle.Lei@communitycareoptions.com

Redding

& The North State

Office: 530-605-4439

 

Phone: 916-224-2206

Email: Evelyn.L@communitycareoptions.com

 

Phone: 916-617-6246

Email: Kenneth.W@communitycareoptions.com

Florida

Fort Myers &

Lee and Collier County

Phone: 239-590-8974

Email: Justin@communitycareoptions.com

Call Us Today: 1 (877) 867-2731

Corporate Offices

 

California

 2580 Sierra Sunrise Terrace, Suite 110

Chico, CA 95928

Phone: 530-894-2114

Email: greg@communitycareoptions.com

 

Florida

 1520 Royal Palm Square Blvd, Suite 240

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Phone: 239-590-8974

Email: sara@communitycareoptions.com

Senior Referral Service

 

Assisted Living

 

Memory Care

 

Independent Living

 

Franchise Information

 

CCO Education Website

Call Us Today!

1 (877) 867-2731

CCO Placement, Inc. d/b/a Community Care Options

Copyright © 2019 CCO Placement Inc. All rights reserved